Marine Electrical Maintenance

Learn how to maintain electrical systems in your boat properly and safely.

Enrol in the Marine Electrical Maintenance Course with your local Canadian Power and Sail Squadron, because PEACE OF MIND IS PRICELESS!

Maintenance
1300 Oxford St E
London, ON N5V 4P7

Course Date

Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Notes

Prices:      Members:             $140.00 

                  Non-Members:     $165.00 
 
 
In order that we have all of your course material available for you at your first night of class we encourage you to register early.  
You do not wish to use your Credit Card?
Click here and complete our Mail In Registration form
   
Click HERE if you have questions regarding this course or registration

For Infromation Contact Joanne:  zummy01@sympatico.ca