Electronic Marine Navigation

This course will allow the pleasure craft operator to navigate safely knowing his exact location at all times. You will learn to navigate using GPS and paper charts as well as electronic charting devices. It includes a CD containing a number of charts and a full scale simulator of a chart plotter to help you learn by doing. Join with others to share experiences and knowledge.

See course table of contents.

Electronic Navigation
450 Dundas Street
London, ON N6B 3K3

Course Date

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Notes

Prices:           Members:           $170.00 ($130.00 with discount)
                       Non-Members:    $185.00 ($145.00 with discount)
  
In order that we have all of your course material available for you at your first night of class we encourage you to register early. To reinforce the importance of advanced registration a discount of $40.00 will be applied if you register before September 6th, 2016.
 
You do not wish to use your Credit Card?
Click here and complete our Mail In Registration form.
For Infromation Contact Joanne:  zummy01@sympatico.ca